Mediaeval original 13th century certificate

By romaniitedomum, in 'Latin to English Translation', Dec 6, 2018.

1. romaniitedomum New Member

Hi,
    its my first time posting on the forum, so please forgive any mistakes.

I have received a 13th century certificate in latin (germanic church latin) that hasn´t previously been translated. It´s certifying a monastery near Berlin, to belong to the archbishop of Magdeburg. I have transcribed the certificate below, please be wary of possible s/f mixups (fracture letters), but other than that it should be good. I have attached the scan, I hope it works.

I would be incredibly thankful if you could help me with the translation. My high school latin is no match for seven-line-sentences.

The Latin Original: