Properly reading/pronouncing dates

Salvete omnes!

I'm studying Latin on my own and would like to clarify the correct pronunciation of dates.
Could somebody please write out in Latin words how to say the following dates:

1) 1 January 333 BC
2) 2 February 78 AD
3) 3 March 256 AD
4) 9 April 1000 AD
5) 11 May 1111 AD
6) 18 June 1999 AD
7) 21 August 2000 AD
8) 29 September 2017 AD

I hope that's not too much hassle. (I would really like to have a sort of comprehensive set of examples for extrapolation.)

Also, should I or should I not capitalize the names of months in Latin when I use them in dates?

Lastly, when I read the dates of birth and death (for example, when reading somebody's biography on Wikipedia), does the way I say the dates change?
Could somebody please translate the following sentence into proper Latin?
Augustus (23 September 63 BC - 19 August 14 AD) was the first Roman emperor. [taken from Wikipedia]

cinefactus

Censor

• Censor

• Patronus

This isn't a suitable subset for a comprehensive set of examples, which makes it look like homework.

Try giving it a go. The dates are counted backwards from the Kalends, Ides and Nones. The actual Kalends Ides and Nones will be in the ablative. All others will be in accusative. The day before will be pridie. The day before that ante diem tertium as the Romans used inclusive counting. The actual dates of the Ides and Nones will depend on the month, but is usually 13 and 5, or 15 and 7 for March, July October and May.

Iohannes Aurum

Technicus Auxiliarius

• Technicus Auxiliarius

AoM

nulli numeri

• Civis Illustris

This isn't a suitable subset for a comprehensive set of examples, which makes it look like homework.