Understanding the word "Exinanitionem"

Abyssus

Hey all, first post here.
Been very lightly studying Latin for a couple years and its piqued a lot more over this past year, really enjoy looking over medieval manuscripts and it feels cool being able to piece things together here and there.

Though, I'm definitely still a total noob, and with that being said am open to any suggestions for material to study and broaden my understanding that may not be present within the resources everyone has been so kind as to share in other threads.

Anyway, I don't know if I should be posting this somewhere else, so mods/admins feel free to move it to a more appropriate area if need be.

For the past week I have been bouncing this word 'Exinanitionem' around in my head and thinking about it and trying to find a deeper understanding of it in general- I found it in relation to a few different texts I was looking over about kenosis- Christ's self emptying, becoming human.

I found this book in relation to it on Amazon which I hope actually is in English and isn't just this same thing as this ebook available on google:
Google Books: Diss. philol. ex antiq. iud. de nominibus Christi, exinanitionem ipsius
(also if I may ask, what is the translation of this title? curious how well it matches up to what I think it means.)

This word, Exinanitionem, is it used at all outside of this particular philosophical context? Are there variations of the word and its spelling depending on how and when its said?

From your understanding, what precisely is being said?